Our Team

Officers

  • Alan Mauldin- President
  • Harvey Schuler-  Sr. Vice President

Managers

  • David Clemons – Operations Manager                                                               Email: davidc@pacedrywall.com
  • Elizabeth Snedeker- Accounting Manager                                      Email: elizabeths@pacedrywall.com

Staff

  • James Voeltz- Estimator                                                                                  Email: Jimv@pacedrywall.com
  • Jeff Miller- Estimator
  • Email: Jeffm@pacedrywall.com
  • Chris Von Raesfeld-  Senior Project Manager                       Email:Chris@pacedrywall.com
  • Steven Reid- Project Manager                       Email:Stevenr@pacedrywall.com
  • Aaron Sargentini- Superintendent                                                                        Email: Aarons@pacedrywall.com
  • James Collins- Jr. Estimator/Director of Safety                                            Email-jamesc@pacedrywall.com
  • Stacie Thrower- Material Agent                                                                 Email-Staciet@pacedrywall.com